Dr. Anwar Siddeiqui


Anwar Siddequi

Dr. Anwar Siddiqui is the President of International Islamic University Islamabad. After completing his doctorate from the.…….read more


Mufti Ghulam-ur-Rahman is leading religious scholar and academician. He is widely respected for his sound and well-grounded opinions…….read more

Mufti Ghulam-ur-Rahman

Mahmood-ul-Hassan Butt

Dr. Mahmood-ul-Hassan Butt is the Vice Chancellor of Allama Iqbal Open University, Islamabad, which is one of the mega universities…….read more

Dr. Mahmood-ul-Hassan Butt

Muhammad Akram Sheikh

Muhammad Akram Sheikh is Senior Advocate of Supreme Court of Pakistan. While he has contested many cases which have caused…….read more

Mr. Muhammad Akram Sheikh

Safdar Mahmood

Dr. Safdar Mahmood is historian and leading political analyst. He has received Pride of Performance for his outstanding contributions in…….read more

Dr. Safdar Mahmood

Asad Durrani

Asad Durrani is leading security and defence analyst and commentator on regional and international military and humanitarian issues…….read more

Asad Durrani

Tariq Fatemi

Tariq Fatemi is an eminent analyst and expert on international relations and strategic issues. Mr. Fatemi is a former ambassador.. read more

Tariq Fatimi

Tanvir Ahmad Khan

Tanvir Ahmad Khan is a former career diplomat who rose to the position of Foreign Secretary of the Government of Pakistan. During his distinguished career ….. read more


Fateh Muhammad Malik

Professor Fateh Muhammad Malik is one of the most prominent literary figures of the country. He carries 44 years teaching and research…….read more

Prof.Fateh Muhammad Malik

Iftikhar Arif

Mr. Iftikhar Arif is leading scholar, renowned poet and intellectual. He is former Chairman of Pakistan Academy of Letters…….read more

Mr.Iftikhar Arif

Saeeda Asadullah

Dr. Saeeda Asadullah is Vice Chancellor of Fatima Jinnah Women University, Rawlapindi and expert of English literature.…….read more

Dr. Saeeda Asadullah

Orya Maqbool Jan

Orya Maqbool Jan is presently working as Director General, Sustainable Development of the Walled City Project in Lahore after having served in various important  …… read more

Orya Maqbool Jan

Iffat Dar

Dr. Iffat Dar is former Chief Psychologist of Federal Public Service Commission of Government of Pakistan and renowned psychologist and educationist. …… read more

iffat dar

S.M. Zaman

Dr. S. M. Zaman is a prominent scholar, historian and social reformer. He is former Chairman of the Council of Islamic Ideology, which is a constitutional body that provides advisory to the legislature  …… read more

sm zaman

Muhammad Said

Professor Dr. Muhammad Said is member of the Senate of Pakistan. He holds a PhD in Geography from Sheffield University UK……. read more

Dr. Muhammad Said

Rafique Ahmad

Professor Dr. Rafique Ahmad is former Vice Chancellor of the Universities of Punjab and Bahawlapur. He is ….read more.

Dr. Rafique Ahmad

S.M. Zafar

S.M. Zafar is a human rights activist, noted lawyer, politician and member of the Senate of Pakistan. He has served as a judge… read more


Riaz Hussain Najafi

Allama Riaz Hussain Najafi is one of the most prominent Muslim scholars and researchers. He is principal of famous alma mater…….read more

Allama Riaz Hussain Najafi

Akbar Saeed Awan

Major General (r) Akbar Saeed Awan is a veteran professional and academician who has served on key positions in various prestigious technical and academic institutions of Pakistan. …….read more

Major Gen(r) Akbar Saeed Awan

Zahid Malik

Zahid Malik retired as a Joint Secretary, Ministry of Information and Broadcasting, Government of Pakistan. Having done Masters in Mass Communications in 1960  …….read more


Current National Academic Council

Share this post